Library Advisory Board

The library advisory board consists of nine members appointed by the Board of Commissioners for terms of three years. The term of three members of the library advisory board shall expire each year. The library advisory board shall advise the City on matters relating to the Cushing Public Library and library services.

Board Members

Name Title
Amy Cline Member
Misty Naifeh Member
Sara Payne Keyes Member
Scott Haynes Member
Bridget Mason Member
Steve Williams Member
Frank Denney Member